REALTORS

Our Team

When buying or selling a home, it is important to work with a REALTOR® who will take the time to get to know you and understand what you need, and who will always keep your best interests in mind. Having a qualified advocate on your side of the table is a great advantage. All our agents are licensed REALTORS®, and their experience and professional insight can be a valuable asset as you work through the process of a home sale or purchase. Our team is committed to partnering with you to achieve the best possible result.

Sarah Molitor Thorkelson, REALTOR®, Broker, Owner

Specializing in Residential Properties
651.437.2140 | sarah@inmotionrealty.com

> More about Sarah

Michelle Tjomsland, REALTOR®, GRI, Broker, Owner

Putting your housing dreams in motion!
651.398.3590 | michelle@inmotionrealty.com

> More about Michelle

Brent Molitor, REALTOR®, Broker, Owner

Specializing in Investment Properties
651.437.2140 | brent@inmotionrealty.com

> More about Brent

John Grosse, REALTOR®John Grosse

Licensed in MN and WI.
612.306.1021 | john@inmotionrealty.com

> More about John

Nikki Kasel, REALTOR®Nikki Kasel

Specializing in Residential Properties.
651.214.7949 | nikki@inmotionrealty.com

> More about Nikki

Cindy Majeski, REALTOR®

I am a Realtor®. I live by the code.
651.402.5700 | cindy@inmotionrealty.com

> More about Cindy

Sign up for InMotion Direct today!

Find us on Facebook

Agent dashboard login >